top of page
Blog: Blog2
ค้นหา
  • รูปภาพนักเขียนPrapath Sorn

START THE JOURNEY

อัปเดตเมื่อ 29 ก.ย. 2561

Aug 14th, 2018- Aug 15 ,2018


Wow so excited! Today is the first time to visit the Philippines.



Today I leaving from Chiang Rai international airport (CEI) to Suvarnabhumi international airport (BKK) at 15.25 pm. I arrived at around 16.50 pm. and my next flight to Manila is 10.50 pm. so I wait there for about 4 hours. Actually, my flight to Iloilo is 6.00 am. Unfortunately, the airline tells me that our flight to Iloilo at 6.00 am was cancel they said that my next flight will postpone at 4.00 am. So, we need to hurry when I arrive at Manila Ninoy Aquino International Airport (MNL). First, me and my friend very afraid that we will miss the flight but the airline staff tells us that there are assistant when you arrived at MNL just call MAAS and then they will help and assist you. At last, we can catch the flight thanks, GOD. During the flight to Iloilo, I was very excited.


Nice to meet you guys.

Finally, I arrive in Iloilo around 5.00 am. We were picked up by ma’am Nemia and ma’am Lyz who were the director and staff of International and Affairs ISAT U and ma’am Shai who was the coordinator of SEA teacher and I also met the other SEA Teacher and SEA TEVET exchanges student from Indonesia.



Then we heading to ISAT U by the van on the way to ISAT U we talk and greet each other. At 7.00 am. We arrived in ISAT U and then take a rest until 8.00 am. We went to the university cafeteria and have breakfast after that we come back to our dormitory to take a rest and arrange our baggage.




At 11.30 am. We went to the Japanese restaurant and have lunch. After that, we come back to our dorm and take a rest.



At 4.00 pm. We went to the Robinson and exchange our money after that we take a rest and ready for tomorrow.

ดู 13 ครั้ง0 ความคิดเห็น

โพสต์ล่าสุด

ดูทั้งหมด

Holidays

Blog: Blog2_Custom_Feed_Widget
bottom of page