top of page
Blog: Blog2
ค้นหา
  • รูปภาพนักเขียนPrapath Sorn

Holidays

Aug 19, 2018


Today is Sunday so I wake up early and prepare to go to the church. At 10.30 am. Nino and Leslie COE buddies pick us up to go to the church. We go there by riding a jeepney.

We have lunch together with Indonesian and Filipino friends at our dormitory and I exchange Thai money with Indonesian and Filipino friends. It’s good to see money from another country and share information together.

And then, I go to the market to buy some stuff after that we go back to our dorm and take a rest.



Aug 21, 2018

Today is my holiday. So in the morning I stay in the dorm and take a rest. In the evening me and my friend go to a Thai restaurant called “Ta Kua Pa”. the restaurant is near ISAT U it takes only 5-10 minutes so we decide to walk to there. The menu that I order is “Phad Thai” and my friend order “Khoa Phad” and after dinner, we go back to our dorm.





Aug 26, 2018 – Aug 27, 2018


These days are my holiday so I spent my time to prepare my lesson plan and take a rest .and in the afternoon I go to the SM mall to accompany my friends to buy some stuff.





ดู 8 ครั้ง0 ความคิดเห็น

โพสต์ล่าสุด

ดูทั้งหมด
Blog: Blog2_Custom_Feed_Widget
bottom of page